new request…

by fatmax

i got a new assignment. a simple one. perhaps this experience could be used for my future undertaking.

i’m being asked to do a short write up on social political study from the perspective of a marketing research agency. based on our past experiences, it should not be hard for me to do a simple write up. but the question is, where do i start? what would be my coverage? how should i present it?

perhaps i should not spend so much time contemplating how to do the write up. perhaps what i should do is straight away jot down all the points that i want to share in my write up. that would be helpful.

damn, the more i think about it, the more time i delay. let’s start doing it as soon as possible since i have another task that need my immediate attention.

 

-fatmax-

